About us

Transport and Forwarding Company“ODEMARA”

The Transport and Forwarding Company “ODEMARA” has been leader in the field of transport and forwarding servicing in Ukraine for more than 26 years. “ODEMARA” was founded in 1992 by professionals having considerable experience of work in the field of servicing sea transport and also ground and sea logistics.

“ODEMARA” is individual member of International Federation of Freight Forwarders Associations (FIATA), the member of Association of International Agents of Ukraine (AMAU) and the member of Association of International Forwarders of Ukraine (AMEU). The activity of the Company “ODEMARA” is certified by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) – Standard 9001:2015 (international standard regulating the requirements to the enterprise quality management system).

Nowadays, the Transport and Forwarding Company “ODEMARA” provides a wide variety of transport and forwarding services, namely:

  1. Organization of cargo transshipment;
  2. Freight forwarding;
  3. Agent’s services to sea vessels;
  4. Vessels chartering;
  5. Seamen employment;
  6. Customs clearance;
  7. Sea container transportation;
  8. Delivery of goods from China;
  9. Cars delivery and customs clearance;
  10. Cargo insurance.

The Company “ODEMARA” has its branches in the ports Odessa, Yuzhne, Chornomorsk and Mykolaiv. During the many years we have made tight links with all port services and state structures that ensures high quality of our services.

Our employees are true professionals working the field of transport and forwarding services for not less than one decade and having large experience and special knowledge that guarantees reliability and flexibility of services provided to you.

Activity of the Company “ODEMARA” is certified by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and complies with Standard 9000:2001 “Quality Management System”. We are individual members of the International Federation of Freight Forwarders Associations (FIATA), members of the Ukrainian Association of International Freight Forwarders (AMEU) and the Ukrainian Association of International Agents (AMAU).

Having addressed us for our services you shall receive:

  • accelerated settlement of any business issues;
  • full control over fulfillment of your applications for any of the services;
  • guaranteeof quality and compliance with the specified time limits.

We offer flexible service proper for clients with the most various tasks!

Do you have any questions about our company or would like to order any of the services? Address us by telephone or contact us by e-mail, or leave an application for feedback.

+380 (50) 958 03 85

welcome@odemara.com

Contact us

SUBMIT YOUR APPLICATION

and we will contact you within 30 minutes

О компании

Транспортно-экспедиторская компания «ОДЕМАРА»

Транспортно-экспедиторская компания «ОДЕМАРА» является лидером в сфере оказания транспортно-логистических услуг на Украине на протяжении более чем 26 лет. «ОДЕМАРА» была создана в 1992 профессионалами, имеющими значительный опыт работы в сфере обслуживания морского транспорта, а также наземной и морской логистики.

«ОДЕМАРА» является индивидуальным членом Международной федерации экспедиторских ассоциаций (ФИАТА), членом Ассоциации международных агентов Украины (АМАУ) и членом Ассоциации международных экспедиторов Украины (АМЭУ). Деятельность компании «ОДЕМАРА» сертифицирована Международной организацией по стандартизации (ИСО) – Стандарт 9001:2015 (международный стандарт, регламентирующий требования к системе менеджмента качества на предприятии).

На сегодняшний день, транспортно-экспедиторская компания «ОДЕМАРА» оказывает широкий спектр транспортно-логистических услуг, а именно:

  1. Организация перевалки грузов;
  2. Экспедирование грузов;
  3. Агентирование морских судов;
  4. Фрахтование судов;
  5. Трудоустройство моряков;
  6. Таможенное оформление;
  7. Морские контейнерные перевозки;
  8. Доставка товаров из Китая;
  9. Доставка и таможенное оформление автомобилей;
  10. Страхование грузов.

Компания «ОДЕМАРА» имеет свои филиалы в портах Одесса, Южный, Черноморск и Николаев. За долгие годы работы мы установили тесные связи со всеми портовыми службами и государственными структурами, что позволяет предоставить Вам высокое качество наших услуг.

Наши сотрудники являются профессионалами своего дела, работающими в сфере транспортно-логистических услуг более десятка лет и обладают большим опытом и специальными знаниями, что гарантирует высокий уровень качества оказываемых Вам услуг.

Деятельность компании «ОДЕМАРА» сертифицирована Международной организаций по стандартизации (ISO) и соответствует Стандарту 9000:2001 «Система управления качеством». Мы являемся индивидуальными членами Международной федерации экспедиторских ассоциаций (FIATA), членами Украинской ассоциации международных экспедиторов (АМЭУ) и Украинской ассоциации международных агентов (АМАУ).

Обратившись к нам за услугами Вы получите:

  • ускоренное решение любых рабочих вопросов;
  • полный контроль выполнения Ваших заявок на какую-либо из услуг;
  • гарантии качества и соблюдения оговоренных сроков.

Мы предлагаем гибкий сервис, который подойдет клиентам с самыми разными задачами!

Остались вопросы о нашей компании или хотите заказать какую-либо из услуг? Обращайтесь по телефону или свяжитесь с нами по эл. почте, либо оставьте заявку для обратной связи:

+380 (50) 958 03 85

welcome@odemara.com

ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ