Delivery of containers from India


Доставка контейнеров из Индии

The international trade market is rapidly developing and it has become necessary to deliver goods by sea. If you need to deliver the goods efficiently and quickly, we recommend you to choose a shipping company carefully.

«Odemara» company offers the delivery of containers service from India to the port of destination.

Drawing on our extensive experience in the field of international transport, we have developed a convenient and efficient service that ensures reliable and fast delivery of goods and concomitant clearance at the border

Benefits of cooperation with the company «Odemara»

Choosing a shipping company, the client evaluates the benefits. We want to present you the benefits of cooperation with us:

  • Safety of cargo. We use various types of containers for transportation, which are selected taking into account the volume and types of cargo. The high quality of container reliably protects goods from excessive moisture, salt water, strong winds. When loading at the port, the cargo is securely fixed and monitored during transportation.
  • Possibility of delivery of combined goods or oversized cargo. We work with any volume. Our manager will tell you in more detail about the terms of cooperation and will calculate the approximate cost, including all operations.
  • Reliability. Delivery of containers from India and subsequent clearance is a complex process. Our company’s specialists take care of each stage from loading, organizing storage in temporary terminals, monitoring the adherence to standards.
  • Registration. The company employs experienced lawyers, freight forwarders and logisticians. Together they provide shipment, quality control during the transportation, meeting the deadlines and customs clearance of goods on the territory of Ukraine.
  • Affordable cost. In addition to high-quality service, we offer reasonable prices for the entire range of services. You can calculate the cost of delivery using a convenient calculator or contact our managers.
  • Control over the transportation. The client always knows where the cargo is – this is an important stage of cooperation, which gives peace and tranquility.

While the cargo is on the way, the client goes about his business and is not nervous

Order container shipping from India, and we guarantee impeccable result and transparent cooperation.

 

Read more: Customs clearance of cars from England 

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)
Loading...
Contact us

SUBMIT YOUR APPLICATION

and we will contact you within 30 minutes

Доставка контейнеров из Индии


Международный рынок торговли стремительно развивается и возникает необходимость доставки грузов морским транспортом. Если вам необходимо осуществить доставку товара эффективно и быстро, рекомендуем внимательно выбрать транспортную компанию.

Компания «Одемара» предлагает услугу доставка контейнеров из Индии в порт назначения.

Опираясь на большой опыт в сфере международных перевозок, мы разработали удобный и эффективный сервис, обеспечивающий надежную и быструю доставку груза и сопутствующее оформление на границе

Преимущества сотрудничества с компанией «Одемара»

Выбирая компанию перевозчика, клиент оценивает преимущества. Мы хотим познакомить вас с выгодой от сотрудничества:

    • Сохранность груза. Для перевозки использует различные типы контейнеров, которые подбираются с учетом объема и видов груза. Высокое качество корпуса надежно защищает товары от повышенного влаги, соленой воды, порывистого ветра. При погрузке в порту груз надежно фиксируется и контролируется на протяжении транспортировки
    • Возможность доставки сборных или крупногабаритных грузов. Работаем с любыми объемами. Наш менеджер подробней расскажет об условиях сотрудничества, назовет примерную стоимость с учетом всех операций
    • Надежность. Доставка контейнеров из Индии и последующее оформление – сложный процесс. Специалисты компании берут на себя каждый этап от погрузки, организации хранения в терминалах временного хранения, контроля за соблюдением норм
    • Оформление. В штате компании работают опытные юристы, экспедиторы и логисты. Вместе они обеспечивают отправку, контроль качества в процессе перевозки, соблюдение сроков и растаможку груза на территории Украины
  • Доступная стоимость. Помимо качественного сервиса предлагаем доступные цены на весь спектр услуг. Вы можете рассчитать стоимость доставки с помощью удобного калькулятора или связаться с нашими менеджерами
  • Контроль за перевозкой. Клиент всегда знает, где находится груз – это важный этап сотрудничества, который дает спокойствие.

Пока груз находится в пути, клиент занимается своими делами и не нервничает

Заказывайте морские контейнерные перевозки из Индии, и мы гарантируем безупречный результат и прозрачное сотрудничество.

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (1 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...
ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ

ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАЯВКУ

и мы свяжемся в течение 30 минут